IPL 2024: Who will win today’s final match between DC vs KKR?

Today's IPL Match: Delhi Capitals (DC) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will clash on April 3.

Today’s IPL Match: Delhi Capitals (DC) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) will clash on April 3.

DC vs KKR IPL 2024: Delhi Capitals (DC) will be aiming at a second straight win in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 when they host a high-flying Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) side at the Dr. Y.S. Rajashekar Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium in Visakhapatnam.

Delhi is ranked seventh in the points standings with two points from three games and a Nett Run Rate (NRR) of -0.016. Kolkata, on the other hand, is ranked number two with an NRR of +1.047 and has four points from two games.

IPL 2024: Highest Score in IPL History

In their opening tournament encounter on March 23, DC was defeated by Punjab Kings (PBKS) by a margin of 4 wickets. Then, on March 28, they were defeated by 12 runs by the Rajasthan Royals (RR). Then, on March 31, Delhi defeated the reigning champion Chennai Super Kings (CSK) by a margin of 20 runs.


DC vs KKR Head To Head (Past 5 Matches)

2023 – DC won by 4 wickets

2022 – DC won by 4 wickets

2022 – DC won by 44 runs

2021 – KKR won by 3 wickets

2021 – KKR won by 3 wickets

All-rounders: Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Axar Patel

Bowlers: Mitchell Starc, Anrich Nortje, Ishant Sharma

Delhi Capitals (DC) Full Squad:

Rishabh Pant (C & WK), Pravin Dubey, David Warner, Vicky Ostwal, Prithvi Shaw, Anrich Nortje, Abishek Porel (WK), Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Lalit Yadav, Khaleel Ahmed, Mitchell Marsh, Ishant Sharma, Yash Dhull, Mukesh Kumar, Tristan Stubbs, Ricky Bhui, Kumar Kushagra (WK), Rasikh Dar, Jhye Richardson, Sumit Kumar, Shai Hope (WK), Swastik Chikara

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Full Squad:

Shreyas Iyer (C), Nitish Rana, Rinku Singh, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Phil Salt, Sunil Narine, Suyash Sharma, Anukul Roy, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, Harshit Rana, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakaravarthy, KS Bharat, Chetan Sakariya, Mitchell Starc, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, Ramandeep Singh, Sherfane Rutherford, Manish Pandey, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Dushmantha Chameera, Sakib Hussain

Also Read: Top 5 Longest Sixes in the IPL History Till Now

About neoprimesport 1590 Articles
Neoprimesport is a website dedicated to cover and provide information of all types of sports and their events. We also provides latest news on sports.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.