VIVO IPL 2018: Sunrisers Hyderabad complete squad

VIVO IPL 2019: Sunrisers Hyderabad complete squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad retained David Warner and Bhuvneshwar Kumar but released Shikhar Dhawan.

The IPL 2016 title winners Sunrisers Hyderabad decided to stick with specialist all-rounder David Warner and seamer Bhuvneshwar Kumar for this season. The side decided to release Shikhar Dhawan who led the side in absence of Kane Williamson, who was also released by Sunrisers.

Sunrisers Hyderabad retained David Warner and Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

The side that ended in the 3rd position last season still have the option of using their Right-to-Match option to bring back Dhawan and Williamson who both have become crucial to the seam. Yuvraj Singh, who played for SRH the previous season was also not retained and with questions on his current form, it is highly unlikely he will return to the franchise.

VIVO IPL 2018: Delhi Daredevils complete squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad full squad:

Bhuvneshwar Kumar (Retained)

David Warner (Retained)

Shikhar Dhawan – Rs 5.2 crore (Retained via RTM)

Shakib Al Hasan – Rs 2 crore

Kane Williamson – Rs 3 crore

Manish Pandey – Rs 11 crore

Carlos Brathwaite – Rs 2 crore

Yusuf Pathan – Rs 1.9 crore

Wriddhiman Saha – Rs 5 crore

Rashid Khan – Rs 9 crore (Retained via RTM)

Ricky Bhui – Rs 20 lakh

Deepak Hooda – Rs 3.6 crore (Retained via RTM)

Siddharth Kaul – Rs 3.8 crore

T Natarajan – Rs 40 lakh

Basil Thampi – Rs 95 lakh

Syed Khaleel Ahmed – Rs 3 crore

Mohammad Nabi – Rs 1.0 crore

Sandeep Sharma – Rs 3.0 crore

Sachin Baby – Rs 20 lakhs

Chris Jordan – Rs 1.0 crore

Bipul Sharma – Rs 20 lakhs

Mehdi Hasan – Rs 20 lakhs

Tanmay Agarwal – Rs 20 lakhs

Billy Stanlake – Rs 50 lakhs

T Natarajan – Rs 40 lakhs

Facebook Comments
About neoprimesport 1046 Articles
Neoprimesports is a website dedicated to cover and provide information of all types of sports and their events. We also provides latest news on sports.

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.